Digital cut

 

Cutting-edge digital cutting equipment

Perfectly adapted for plastic processing to guarantee high-quality mass production or unit production. We have been able to combine our expertise in plastic manufacturing with technology to increase our production volume and to raise the quality of our products. Our large fleet of CNC machines allows us to ensure:

 

High volume productions

To carry out the production of several projects simultaneously

Precision digital cuts

Machining of any type of plastic

The digital era and plastic

 

Combining the performance of our machinery with the precision of information technology has enabled us to considerably reduce the constraints and thus widen the field of possibilities in order to meet the requirements of the most complex digital cutting projects. Our computer programming ensures:

Digital cuts of precision

Machining serial parts

Fast and top quality production

​Large plastic inventory

 

What would a company specializing in the machining and manufacturing of plastic be if it did not have a large inventory of its raw material. We see at Plastica that our plastic supplies are regularly kept and our inventories are up to date to ensure the availability of our products.

Digital cutting equipment at the service of humans

 

Our digital cutting equipment and our computer programs require the intervention of professionals in plastic manufacturing in order to deliver the desired product. Thus, programmers and operators work together to see each stage of the part conceptions : plans, up to the finish.

Your satisfaction, our pride!

 

Throughout the manufacturing and machining of our plastic parts, we keep the customer's needs in mind and aim to satisfy each of them.

 

Because the satisfaction of our customers at Plastica is our pride.

 

Because we support our customers at each stage of the plastic manufacturing and machining process, at Plastica we offer all the services complementary to CNC digital cutting, including the laser cutting and engraving service, the custom manufacturing service, digital printing service and delivery service.

 

Contact us today for full support.

© 2019 Plastica inc. Website by Boxcom.ca

Plastic manufacturing company in Quebec

Découpe numérique

 

Des équipements de découpe numérique à la fine pointe de la technologie

Parfaitement adaptés à l’usinage du plastique, pour garantir une production en série ou à l’unité de qualité supérieure. Nous avons su allier notre expertise dans la fabrication de plastique à la technologie pour augmenter notre volume de production et pour élever la qualité de nos produits. Notre imposant parc de machines à commandes numériques CNC nous permet d’assurer :

Des productions à grand volume

De réaliser la production de plusieurs projets simultanément

Des découpes numériques de précision

L’usinage de tout type de plastique

​L’ère numérique et le plastique

 

Allier la performance de notre machinerie à la précision de l’informatique nous a permis de diminuer considérablement les contraintes et ainsi élargir le champ des possibilités afin de répondre aux exigences des projets de découpe numérique les plus complexes. Notre programmation par ordinateur permet d’assurer :

Des découpes numériques de précisions

L’usinage de pièces en série

Une production rapide et de qualité

​Large inventaire de matière plastique

 

Que serait une entreprise spécialisée dans l’usinage et la fabrication du plastique si elle ne disposait pas d’un large inventaire de sa matière première. Nous voyons chez Plastica à nous approvisionner régulièrement en matière plastique et à maintenir nos inventaires à jour afin d’assurer la disponibilité de nos produits.

Équipements de découpe numériques au service de l’humain

 

Nos équipements de découpage numérique et nos programmes informatiques nécessitent l’intervention de professionnels en fabrication de plastique afin de livrer le produit désiré. Ainsi, programmeurs et opérateurs travaillent de concert pour voir à chaque étape de la conception des pièces : des plans, jusqu’à la finition.

Votre satisfaction, notre fierté!

 

Tout au long de la fabrication et de l’usinage de nos pièces de plastique, nous gardons en tête les besoins du client et visons à satisfaire chacun d’entre eux.

Parce que la satisfaction de nos clients chez Plastica, c’est notre fierté.

Parce que nous accompagnons notre clientèle à chaque étape du processus de fabrication et d’usinage du plastique, nous offrons chez Plastica tous les services complémentaires à la découpe numérique CNC, dont le service de découpe et gravure laser, le service de fabrication sur mesure, le service d’impression numérique et le service de livraison. Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour une prise en charge complète.

© 2020 Plastica inc. Site Web par Boxcom.ca

Fabrication et usinage de plastique à Québec