Laser cutting and engraving

 

In addition to wanting to offer you quality, we also want at Plastica to support you in your most creative, unique and complex projects. Our impressive fleet of state-of-the-art laser engraving and cutting machines gives us great creative freedom that can meet all demands in addition to ensuring :

Small and large volume productions

To carry out the production of several projects simultaneously

Precise cuts and engraving with polished edges

Speed and time savings.

Laser engraving, a brand that stands out

Our laser engravers offer unequaled engraving quality. Laser engraving can be used for technical and aesthetic purposes, including the creation of patterns, textures, lettering, images, etc.

The digital age and plastic

Combining the performance of our laser cutting machinery with the precision of information technology has made it possible to considerably reduce constraints and thus widen the range of possibilities in order to meet the requirements of the most complex projects. Our computer programming ensures :

 

Precision laser cutting and engraving

Machining serial parts

Fast and top quality production

Large inventory of raw materials

What would a company specializing in the manufacture and machining of plastic be if it did not have a large inventory of its raw material. We see at Plastica that we regularly source plastic and keep our inventories up to date to ensure the availability of our plastic products.

Cutting and laser engraving equipment at the service of humans

Our laser cutting and engraving equipment and our computer programs require the intervention of professionals in order to deliver the desired product. Thus, programmers and operators work together to see at each stage of the design of the parts: plans, up to the finish.

Your satisfaction, our goal!

Throughout the manufacturing and machining of our plastic parts, we keep the customer's needs in mind and aim to satisfy each of them. Because the satisfaction of our customers at Plastica is our goal.

 

Because we support our customers at each stage of the plastic manufacturing and machining process, at Plastica we offer all the services complementary to laser cutting and engraving, including CNC digital cutting, custom plastic manufacturing service, digital printing service and delivery service.

 

Contact us today to discuss your projects.

© 2019 Plastica inc. Website by Boxcom.ca

Plastic manufacturing company in Quebec

Découpe et gravure laser

 

En plus de vouloir vous offrir la qualité, nous souhaitons également chez Plastica vous accompagner dans vos projets les plus créatifs, uniques et complexes. Notre imposant parc de machines à gravure et découpe laser dernier cri nous offre une belle liberté de création qui peut répondre à toutes les demandes en plus d’assurer :

Des productions à petit et grand volume

De réaliser la production de plusieurs projets simultanément

Des découpes et gravure de précision aux bords polis

Une rapidité et une économie de temps.

La gravure laser, une marque qui démarque

Nos graveurs laser offrent une qualité de gravure inégalée. La gravure laser peut être utilisée à des fins techniques et esthétiques, dont la création de motifs, de textures, de lettrages, d’images, etc.

L’ère numérique et le plastique

Allier la performance de notre machinerie de découpe laser à la précision de l’informatique a permis de diminuer considérablement les contraintes et ainsi élargir le champ des possibilités afin de répondre aux exigences des projets les plus complexes. Notre programmation par ordinateur permet d’assurer :

Des découpes et gravure laser de précisions

L’usinage de pièces en série

Une production rapide et de qualité

Large inventaire de la matière première

Que serait une entreprise spécialisée dans la fabrication et l’usinage du plastique si elle ne disposait pas d’un large inventaire de sa matière première. Nous voyons chez Plastica à nous approvisionner régulièrement en matière plastique et à maintenir nos inventaires à jour afin d’assurer la disponibilité de nos produits de plastique.

Équipements de découpe et gravure laser au service de l’humain

Nos équipements de découpe et gravure laser et nos programmes informatiques nécessitent l’intervention de professionnels afin de livrer le produit désiré. Ainsi, programmeurs et opérateurs travaillent de concert pour voir à chaque étape de la conception des pièces : des plans, jusqu’à la finition.

Votre satisfaction, notre fierté!

Tout au long de la fabrication et de l’usinage de nos pièces de plastique, nous gardons en tête les besoins du client et visons à satisfaire chacun d’entre eux. Parce que la satisfaction de nos clients chez Plastica, c’est notre fierté.

Parce que nous accompagnons notre clientèle à chaque étape du processus de fabrication et d’usinage du plastique, nous offrons chez Plastica tous les services complémentaires à la découpe et gravure laser, dont la découpe numérique CNC, le service de fabrication de plastique sur mesure, le service d’impression numérique et le service de livraison.

 

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour discuter de vos projets.

© 2020 Plastica inc. Site Web par Boxcom.ca

Fabrication et usinage de plastique à Québec