Up to your expectations!

Custom plastic manufacturing

Expert in machining and
plastic manufacturing.

 

To become experts in plastic manufacturing, two elements are necessary: the need combined with a team of visionary professionals. These two elements are the pillars on which our company is based, which has chosen to promote and market the multiple and advantageous uses of plastics in order to manufacture customized and personalized plastic products.

 

This is how in 2002 Plastica was born to become one of the most recognized companies specializing in the manufacture and machining of plastic in Quebec.

Business
services

Plastica is made up of dynamic professional specialist teams who work in perfect synergy to offer companies high-quality plastic products. We thus aim to meet the specific needs of companies in these manufacturing sectors, retail products, cosmetics, cabinetmaking, architecture, display and lettering, commercial and industrial construction, catering, hotels and any other area where the manufacture of plastic is suitable for use. We rely on full support of each stage of our product production to ensure the complete satisfaction of our customers. From sales to delivery, from design to manufacturing, we make sure the Plastica experience is most personalized, professional and enjoyable.

Plastic manufacturing in all its forms

 

Few materials can boast having as many qualities as plastic. Malleable, durable, flexible, versatile, light and affordable, plastic bends to all prowess and is suitable for all styles and types of projects; from the simplest to the most elaborate.

Plastic reinvented

 

Combining the latest digital technologies with plastics allows us at Plastica to push the limits and reinvent it. Our specialized and adapted equipment increases the already unlimited possibilities of plastic manufacturing to create tailor-made and personalized projects.

Durable material

 

The bad press for plastics in recent years could call into question the choice of this material. However, plastic is a durable, reusable and recyclable material that allows it to be transformed again, again and again. Aware of the green shift, we at Plastica have adapted our manufacturing methods to reduce our losses and waste and have reviewed our supply methods to reduce our ecological footprint.

Plastica, paying it forward

 

Working to optimize the plastic as much as possible and wishing to deliver within the community, we have created partnerships with organizations that hand over our scrap to schools, OBLs and other organizations so that these can be used for projects that develop creativity and young people's manual skills. Thus, they transform our rejects to become functional elements (shelves, supports, displays, furniture, display cases, posters, etc.) or aesthetic elements.

 

Trust Plastica, the excellence of expertise, in a multitude of services (CNC digital cutting, laser cutting and engraving, digital printing, plastic manufacturing and delivery) for the manufacturing and machining of plastic.

A foolproof team!

© 2019 Plastica inc. Website by Boxcom.ca

Plastic manufacturing company in Quebec

À la mesure de vos attentes!

Fabrication de plastique sur mesure

Expert en usinage et fabrication de plastique

 

Pour devenir experts en fabrication de plastique, deux éléments sont nécessaires : le besoin combiné à une équipe de professionnels visionnaires. Ces deux éléments sont les piliers sur lesquels repose notre entreprise qui a choisi de promouvoir et de mettre de l’avant les multiples et avantageux usages de la matière plastique afin fabriquer des produits de plastique sur mesure et personnalisés.

C’est ainsi qu’en 2002 Plastica vit le jour pour devenir l’une des entreprises spécialisées dans la fabrication et l’usinage du plastique les plus reconnues au Québec.

Service aux entreprises

Plastica est constitué d’équipes de spécialistes professionnels dynamiques qui travaillent en parfaite synergie pour offrir aux entreprises des produits de matière plastique de qualité supérieure. Nous visons ainsi à pouvoir répondre aux besoins spécifiques des entreprises dans le domaine manufacturier, de produits au détail, des cosmétiques, de l’ébénisterie, de l’architecture, de l’affichage et lettrage, de la construction commerciale et industrielle, de la restauration, de l’hôtellerie et tout autre domaine où la fabrication de plastique se prête à l’utilisation. Nous misons sur un accompagnement complet à chaque stade de la production de nos produits afin d’assurer l’entière satisfaction de notre clientèle. De la vente à la livraison, en passant par le dessin et la fabrication, nous voyons à ce que l’expérience Plastica soit des plus personnalisées, professionnelles et agréables.

La fabrication de plastique sous toutes ses formes

 

Peu de matières peuvent se vanter de posséder autant de qualités que le plastique. Malléable, durable, flexible, polyvalent, léger et abordable, le plastique se plie à toutes les prouesses et convient à tous les styles et genres de projets; des plus simples aux plus élaborés.

Le plastique réinventé

 

Combiner les dernières technologies numériques à la matière plastique nous permet chez Plastica d’en repousser les limites et de la réinventer. Nos équipements spécialisés et adaptés décuplent les possibilités déjà illimitées de la fabrication de plastique pour créer des projets sur mesure et personnalisés.

La matière durable

 

La mauvaise presse du plastique des dernières années pourrait remettre en question le choix de cette matière. Pourtant, le plastique est une matière durable, réutilisable et recyclable qui permet de le transformer encore, encore et encore. Conscient du virage vert, nous avons, chez Plastica, adapté nos méthodes de fabrication pour diminuer nos pertes et déchets et avons revu nos méthodes d’approvisionnement pour diminuer notre empreinte écologique.

Plastica, donner au suivant

 

Œuvrant à optimiser la matière plastique au maximum et souhaitant remettre au sein de la communauté, nous avons créé des partenariats avec des organismes qui remettent nos rebus à des écoles, des OBL et autres organisations afin que ces derniers servent à des projets qui développent la créativité et les habiletés manuelles des jeunes. Ainsi, ils transforment nos rebus pour devenir des éléments fonctionnels (tablettes, supports, présentoirs, mobiliers, vitrines, affiches, etc.) ou des éléments esthétiques.

Faites confiance à Plastica, l’excellence d’une expertise, sous une multitude de services (découpe numérique CNC, découpe et gravure laser, impression numérique, fabrication de plastique et livraison) pour la fabrication et l’usinage du plastique.

Une équipe

à toute épreuve!

© 2020 Plastica inc. Site Web par Boxcom.ca

Fabrication et usinage de plastique à Québec