A plastic manufacturing company

who also makes delivery !

 

Our plastic manufacturing business is service excellence, from the design of plastic parts to their delivery. Often overlooked step, we consider delivery at Plastica as one of the most important steps, if not the most important, because it is the conclusion of the process and the link between the product and the customer. We see to it that the delivery of our orders is an experience that leaves our customers in the certainty of having called on the right custom plastic manufacturing company.

Respect of deadlines

 

Previously determined with our customers, we see to follow and respect the agreed timetable so that our orders are delivered on time.

Quality control

 

Concerned about each step and right up to the packaging, our quality control team scrutinizes each piece of plastic and ensures that they meet the Plastica quality criteria.

Safe packaging and delivery

 

Since we have at heart the security of the delivery of our products, we see to take, according to the requests and needs of our customers, all the necessary precautions (custom-made box, protective film, anti-movement jam) during the packaging of parts so that the product our customers receive is the same one that left our factory.

 

 

At Plastica, we deliver much more than custom-made plastic products, we deliver expertise in CNC digital cutting, laser cutting and engraving, digital printing and custom plastic manufacturing that we are constantly enriching to offer the best, day after day.

 

Contact us for further information.

© 2019 Plastica inc. Website by Boxcom.ca

Plastic manufacturing company in Quebec

Une entreprise de fabrication de plastique

qui fait également la livraison!

 

Notre entreprise de fabrication de plastique, c’est l’excellence d’un service, et ce, de la conception des pièces de plastique jusqu’à leur livraison. Étape souvent négligée, nous considérons chez Plastica la livraison comme une des étapes les plus importantes, sinon la plus importante, car elle est la conclusion du processus et le pont entre le produit et le client. Nous voyons ainsi à ce que la livraison de nos commandes soit une expérience qui laisse notre clientèle dans la certitude d’avoir fait appel à la bonne entreprise de fabrication de plastique sur mesure

Respect des échéanciers

 

Préalablement déterminé avec nos clients, nous voyons à suivre et respecter l’échéancier convenu pour que nos commandes soient livrées en temps prévu.

Contrôle qualité

 

Soucieux de chaque étape et ce, jusqu’à l’emballage, notre équipe de contrôle qualité scrute chacune des pièces de plastique et s’assure qu’elles remplissent les critères de qualité Plastica.

Emballage et livraison sécuritaire

 

Puisque nous avons à cœur la sécurité de la livraison de nos produits, nous voyons à prendre, selon les demandes et besoins de nos clients, toutes les précautions nécessaires (boîte sur mesure, pellicule de protection, bourrure anti-mouvement) lors de l’emballage des pièces pour que le produit que reçoivent nos clients soit le même qui a quitté notre usine.

Chez Plastica, nous livrons bien plus que des produits de plastique fabriqué sur mesure, nous livrons une expertise en découpe numérique CNC, en découpe et gravure laser, en impression numérique et en fabrication de plastique sur mesure que nous ne cessons d’enrichir pour offrir le meilleur, et ce, jour après jour. Contactez-nous pour de plus amples informations.

© 2020 Plastica inc. Site Web par Boxcom.ca

Fabrication et usinage de plastique à Québec