Digital printing

 

Digital printing is the customization, application and aesthetics of colors applied to plastic.

 

Because our goal is to provide you with a superior product, we have procured the best digital printing equipment on the market to meet our and your high quality standards. Our digital printing is produced with reference to Pantone charters, ensuring that we are as faithful as possible to it.

 

 

Whether to print an image, colored text, white, matt varnish, satin or gloss, our digital printer ensures :

 

Outstanding quality four-color process printing

 

Color consistency from one type of plastic to another

 

Optimal color adhesion

 

High definition digital printing

Digital printing: Calibration, a starting point

Calibration is a multi-step process in which our operators apply themselves rigorously in order to maintain color control and thus provide our customers with a color rendering faithful to their expectations.

Plastica, color expert

We understand at Plastica the importance of color. In order to ensure the most faithful result to your expectations, our color experts will provide you with a proof on the previously chosen plastic medium, on which the color will be printed.

 

Because we support our customers at each stage of the plastic manufacturing and machining process, at Plastica we offer all the services complementary to digital printing including the laser cutting and engraving service, the custom plastic manufacturing service, the CNC digital cutting service and the delivery service.

 

Contact us today for full support customer care.

© 2019 Plastica inc. Website by Boxcom.ca

Plastic manufacturing company in Quebec

Impression numérique

 

L’impression numérique c’est la personnalisation, l’application et l’esthétisme de couleurs appliquées sur le plastique.

Parce que notre objectif et est de vous offrir un produit de qualité supérieure, nous nous sommes procuré les meilleurs équipements d’impression numérique sur le marché afin de répondre à nos et vos standards de qualité élevés. Notre impression numérique est produite en référence avec les chartes Pantone assurant ainsi d’y être le plus fidèle possible.

Que ce soit pour imprimer une image, du texte de couleur, du blanc, du vernis mât, satiné ou lustré, notre imprimante numérique assure :

Une impression couleur quadrichromie (process) de qualité exceptionnelle

Une homogénéité de la couleur d’un type de plastique à l’autre

Une adhérence optimale de la couleur

Une impression numérique haute définition

L'impression numérique: La calibration, un point de départ

La calibration est un processus en plusieurs étapes dans lequel nos opérateurs s’appliquent avec rigueur afin de conserver le contrôle de la couleur et ainsi assurer à notre clientèle un rendu couleur fidèle à leur attente.

Plastica, expert en couleur

Nous comprenons chez Plastica l’importance que peut revêtir la couleur. Afin d’assurer un résultat des plus fidèle à vos attentes, nos experts en couleur vous fourniront une épreuve sur le médium de plastique préalablement choisi, sur lequel la couleur sera imprimée.

Parce que nous accompagnons notre clientèle à chaque étape du processus de fabrication et d’usinage du plastique, nous offrons chez Plastica tous les services complémentaires à l’impression numérique dont le service de découpe et gravure laser, le service de fabrication de plastique sur mesure, le service de découpe numérique CNC et le service de livraison. Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour une prise en charge complète.

© 2019 Plastica inc. Site Web par Boxcom.ca

Fabrication et usinage de plastique à Québec